Providing Elevation Opportunities from Lowest Level to the Highest

Carpe Diem – (Important although cliché)

20110820-103237.jpg

It’s late but I wanted to post a photo of Gideon with his first fish that he caught at his 5 year birthday party this evening.

We were so “in the moment” that Maria said she didn’t get pictures of all the things she wanted pictures of! She also didn’t get to eat… Both failures on my part that I’ll have to keep in mind for next time, but I got caught up in all the catching up with friends too! What an awesome bonus to throwing your kid a party! You get to hang out with all your friends while he plays!!! Plenty of hands to hold Boaz too…

Thank you to everyone who came out, it was truly a blast and the day was seized for sure! I’m not a big fan of cliché’s but I had to continue my use of “C” words in the importance theme.

I was going to post on timely communication today, but cherishing the celebration, counting another year gone by on the calendar definitely trumped that!

Look for Maria’s pictures on her blog soon!

Peace,
Adam

20110820-103247.jpg
You can see Maria in this one- it’s probably the only photo that we got of her, boy did I blow it! She looked AMAZING! (as always of course) Next time! I promise babe, I’ll be all over it! Catching the day on film while we seize the carp!

One response

  1. Thanks for this post, I am a big big fan of this web site would like to go on updated. virtual private server | unmetered vps |

    September 18, 2011 at 4:24 AM

Leave a comment